Strategic transaction
advisory

 

As trusted financial advisor of managers and founders, we support companies over their entire life cycle, from early financing rounds through targeted acquisitions to company sales.

35+

countries

€55 bn

transaction
volume

1,500+

transactions

Process know-how meets sector knowledge

Global M&A Partners is one of the world's leading partnerships of independent M&A advisory firms. With offices in over 35 countries, the network has completed over 1,500  transactions with a cumulative value of approx. €55 bn since 2010. In Germany, IOM Advisory is proud to represent Global M&A Partners.

Our versatile team of experienced bankers, entrepreneurs, investors, management consultants, and M&A advisors is an empathic partner with a strategic transaction approach.

We act strategically and think one step ahead to reach value-maximizing results for our clients. Our work is tailored to your company's characteristics as well as its shareholders' needs. Drawing on our extensive transaction experience, we are able to identify and mitigate risks early on and know how to play to your company's strengths.

Empathy is a core value for us; since an M&A transaction often is a once-in-a-lifetime event for our clients, we deem it important to act as our clients' honest and empathic sparring partner. Ideally, we like to meet you long before a transaction to analyze your situation, understand the value drivers and identify potential needs for action that maximize value. We are deal-driven, but our focus is on people. We care about your personal plans and want to make our contribution.  

Together with our 400 colleagues worldwide we pursue a dedicated sector strategy. We believe that deep industry knowledge is the basis for understanding tomorrow’s trends and aligning business strategy accordingly.

Strategische Transaktionsberatung

Wir beraten mittelständische Unternehmer, Manager und Gründer in allen Corporate Finance Fragen. Dabei begleiten wir Unternehmen über den gesamten Lebenszyklus, von der frühen Finanzierungsrunde, über gezielte Akquisitionen bis hin zum Verkauf im Rahmen der Nachfolgeregelung.

35+

Länder

€55 Mrd.

Transaktions-
volumen

1.500+

Trans-aktionen

Prozess Know-how trifft Marktexpertise

Global M&A Partners ist eine der weltweit führenden Partnerschaften unabhängiger M&A-Beratungen. Mit Büros in über 35 Ländern haben wir seit 2010 über 1.500 Transaktionen mit einem Wert von über 55 Milliarden Euro begleitet. In Deutschland wird Global M&A Partners durch IOM Advisory vertreten.

Unser interdisziplinäres Team versteht sich als strategischer Transaktionspartner mit offenem Visier.

 

Strategisch, da wir durch vorausschauendes Agieren intelligente, wertmaximierende Lösungen schaffen. Unsere Arbeit ist maßgeschneidert auf die Besonderheiten des Unternehmens sowie die unterschiedlichen Gesellschafterbedürfnisse; zugleich können wir durch unsere langjährige Transaktionserfahrung Risiken früh adressieren und Stärken optimal ausspielen.

Mit offenem Visier, da wir uns als ehrlicher & empathischer Sparringspartner verstehen, der auch einmal zur Verschiebung eines Vorhabens rät, wenn die Hausaufgaben noch nicht gemacht sind. Darum lernen wir Sie gerne möglichst lange vor einer Transaktion kennen, um Ihre Situation und die Werttreiber gründlich zu analysieren und potentiellen Handlungsbedarf zu identifizieren. Wir sind transaktionsgetrieben – der Fokus liegt aber auf dem Menschen. Uns treibt um, was Sie persönlich planen und welchen Beitrag wir zum Erreichen Ihrer Ziele leisten können.

Gemeinsam mit über 400 Kollegen weltweit verfolgen wir eine dedizierte Sektor-Strategie. Nur wer eine Industrie wirklich versteht, erkennt die Trends von morgen und kann die Weichen entsprechend stellen.

Copyright @ IOM-Advisory